Random Games Week 9 Contest! Color This! - My colored

Hello everyone, today I share my entry to this contest, I got it by chance and I liked the idea and the drawing so I decided to color, the truth color relaxes me a little, and this way I enjoy it enough; I hope you like it, I liked the result I achieved. Happy and colorful day for everyone!.

This is a contest organized by: @kristyglas, that now that I just realized it has the image of the movie "Spirited Away" in your account, I love that movie; good to you too.

a45bcdf5-a406-40fe-8ea3-d11d6668afef.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kristyglas from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Awesome work, and so colorful! :D Thank you for joining the contest ^-^

I really liked painting this, I hope you do more contests like that. And I love the image of the chihiro trip that you have!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56240.84
ETH 2996.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21