TVಠ_ಠPicture Quiz - MEME Contest: WIN🏆25 WhaleShares & @bellyrub!😎

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_1.png


Screenshot_1.png

Whats good Steemit? Some already know about this Contest, as it ended a month ago or so. BUT, @kid4life is here to take over, where @danyelk left it. I see cool potential here, a place where we could laugh, chat and get to know each other more! Everyone is welcome to join in the action or just stop by to show some support! I made some changes, check them out!

This contest is actually a two-sided thing. So you could win twice, or have a better chance to win in general! Hopefully, you will like my idea, as I "Upgraded" the contest a bit. Please share your opinion!

Let us start with the juicy part of this post... Oh yes, Oh yes! I can't wait to see how we do:)
1w2hl8.jpg


Screenshot_1.png
I watch all sorts of stuff. Okay, so under us is this weeks photo, MODERN FAMILY is the series, and the one who gets the SEASON and the EPISODE right, WINS 25 WhaleShares, please if you are new with WhaleShares click HERE! If you have any questions, feel free to get in the WhaleShares Discord Channel, find me kid4life#7262 and we will work it out! ALSO, if we get the right feedback, I WILL UP THE STAKES, and maybe come up with something to reward more of you great people!

"GUESS" it NOW! The SEASON and the EPISODE, MODERN STEEM FAMILY:)

Screenshot_1.png


Screenshot_1.png

Let's make some funny MEMES! I LOVE MEMES! WE LOVE MEMES, at least the good ones I guess:P I never get sweet $$$ for my memes so I said what the hell, let me at least see some cool ones AND PICK ONE, WHO WILL WIN A SWEET @bellyrub worth 2.50 SBD, let me inform you that our @bellyrub has almost 500K SP, stacked up and waiting to rub! ALSO, I more than welcome the idea to make more winners in the near future. It's up to you guys, feedback is everything lolz:)

FIRST READ THIS!

  • Make a post with your MEME, download the photo HERE!

  • USE THE TITLE: "TV Picture Quiz MEME Contest" and use the MAIN TAG #quizmeme!

  • ADD things/edit it as you please!

  • 3 Entries per person

  • Feel free to leave your link of the entry in the comment section!

Where to make a MEME? Go to Imgflip.com

Here is my freshly made MEME, to start the action! I know its $hit, I put my hopes on you! Good luck!😎

1w2p2l.jpg

See you again next MONDAY! AND DO NOT FORGET TO UPVOTE THIS POST, as its needed for your entries to be VALID!


WhaleShares Project thanks go to @akrid & @officialfuzzy! All the @team members on board, shout out to you 2!

whaleshares logo.png


Hey, would you like to help us make @bellyrub even more powerful? Making our rewards bigger? More winners? Well, there is something you can do... VOTE our man @zeartul for WITNESS here, click;) Thank you!
DQmbC7agWSf7j3sgf3UnJsjTk1R2o1jsHRWBZk24YmPv8aR_1680x8400.png
zeartul.gifHe just looks a bit "scary", but in fact he loves a sweet @bellyrub:)


Screenshot_1.png
finish.gif


Sort:  
  1. season 5, episode 10.

  2. PINE.jpg

coolz;)

Might do a post with the MEME, to get more $ plus I cant send @bellyrub to comments ;( If you win that is;)))

Oh no... Found this almost too late... Hopefully in time:
1wh09v.jpg
https://steemit.com/quizmeme/@em3/tv-picture-quiz-meme-contest-dangerous-or-delicious

Too close to post close so i cant upvote post...so i upvoted 3-4 of your comments. Hope that is okay!!

No prob bossman!

THAT WORKS!

Ty and stay awesome!

NEW CHALLENGE IN 1 hour;)

Wow I am glad to see what you have made of this contest and thanks for the shout out!
I am happy that you have taken over bro wish you lots of success keep it up :)

ⓁⓄⓥⒺ & ⓁⒾⒼⒽⓉ for you!

Namaste

Ty Mahh Man!

If it wasn't for you this would not be even rolling!

So lots of credit will always go your way!

You D MAN! :)

Steem ON bro!

Cheers!:))))

Thanks my brother I appreciate all you say and do!

God bless you

Is it by dropping my link to the memes here?

YES, you can leave an ENTRY MEMES here ONLY, PLEASE!

:)

i want to play.

Then just play give your answer and if your right you win ;)

Come and play Mahh Man!

season 2 episode 7

Let us wait and see:))

Ty for your entry;) Might try that MEME 2 I wanna laugh;)

Oh yes if I find the time I do the meme :)

Season 5 episode 10 "The old man and the tree". Love the style of the post, you almost have fun just by reading lol.

hmmm are you sure?!??! Will see, on monday lolz...

How bout that MEME - double stacked prize you know:P

"Love the style of the post, you almost have fun just by reading"

Mission completed folks:))

Working on it lol, just have to come up with one. When/if I can you'll get it sir.

Coincidentally that was faster than I thought. First entry for the meme portion of the contest.

https://steemit.com/quizmeme/@lokii/tv-picture-quiz-meme-contest-entry-1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63