You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (LEAST Favourite food....)

in #contest6 years ago

Anything from McDonalds or Hungry Jacks.

Those two corporations have really lowered the bar for the quality of junk food in this country. There was a time you could go to almost any fish and chip shop and get a really good hamburger but these days a lot of them have conceded defeat and their hamburgers are crap.

The thing I hate the most about McDonalds is their predatory marketing tactics where they infect young minds before the age of reason. With that in mind I implanted my own propaganda to counter the brainwashing from that stupid fucking clown. I told my kids that Ronald wipes his arse on the buns and they were genuinely scared to eat there until they were over ten years old and they still don't trust Ronald.

If I was ever driving in the car and the kids were making a ruckus I'd threaten to take them to McDonalds and they'd go silent instantly. My propaganda trumped that stupid bozo with the red hair and ridiculous shoes.

Who wants their food endorsed by a clown anyway?

Sort:  

LOL LOL LOL! I have nothing intelligent to add! That's the most hilarious thing I read today! I will send you a bonus SBI share at post payout for that answer!

That is brilliant. I may need to try this tactic with my three year old!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Not only are their products well below par in the taste department, they also make you feel sick!

I used to be okay with it... now, as I get older... I feel really ill afterwards!

You can find the winners and the new SBI contest (Inner Demons...) here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawayinnerdemons-xgweaf3pt3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62804.67
ETH 2444.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71