You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steam key Giveaway (Kerbal Space Program)

in #contest6 years ago

I haven't killed any Kerbals for ages. It used to be my fave drunken pass time.

It's addictive, sometimes you end up staying up to 4am trying to land spaceships on the moon or trying to solve other problems.

Sort:  

Lol, I don't think you are supposed to be doing it on purpose! But it is hilariously funny!

Yes, but it is a great game of learning better solutions through disastrous experimentations.

Are you also someone who tortures Sims with no bathrooms?

I didn't really kill them on purpose, I just had a knack for it especially when I first started. I did kill a few for fun though.

I never played Sims but that torture method sounds like fun.

Ha ha! Yes, rooms with no exits. Rooms with no toilets....

I think a couple of explosive disasters in Kerbal is pretty much part for the course! But they are so cute, even when they blow up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87