My entry in Boring Photo Contest

in #contest7 years ago

This contest is hosted by @saywha and the purpose is to take photos of boring things in a great way. To participate or see more entries go to the contest post here.
My entry is a photo I took earlier for a photo challenge, the theme was "belong together". The motive is rather basic but I have played with light and shadows.

hör ihop.jpg

Thanks for reading! I hope you enjoyed my work.

All photos are taken by me, @kerlund74.

The photos in this post are available for #Art-Services which means you can use it in your posts on Steemit if you make a reference to this post and credit to @kerlund74.

---

Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project - Brought to you by @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, and @canadian-coconut


---

Sort:  

really like this, the contrast between the theme and the shadows, who seem to be boxing instead of belonging..

LOL well you have a point there... But they are at least of the same kind :D

Very beautiful photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72