Congratulations to @knowhow92 and @alexabsolute for Breaking the #SteemWasHere World Records!!

in #contest5 years ago

steemwashere.jpg
For those that are not aware, the #SteemWasHere challenge is something I created for us to literally bring Steem as close to the moon as possible. The link to the original challenge can be found here!

Challenge #1: World Record for Tallest Height In (or on top of) a Building

I will have to congratulate @alexabsolute for beating my world record. I recorded myself in Taipei 101 at a height of 391.8 m. Alex was able to reach the observatory of the Shanghai Tower which is at an elevation of 1841 ft (~561.14m)! Congratulations, this is the new world record for Challenge #1 on #SteemWasHere.

However, let me just remind you guys that it is important for you to include a picture of yourself in the photo! Since I know @alexabsolute personally, I know that he wasn't faking the photo. But in the future, please make sure your photo/video includes you in it.

Challenge #2: World Record for Highest Altitude

46aP2QbqUqBqwzwxM6L1P6uLNceBDDCM8GBDLxLHoorij74EftWExYwm6Vd3ubeibwXovbbx845Cu8jGM3MvKDpo9EzN.png

I will have to congratulate @knowhow92 for beating my world record in terms of highest elevation. Since I forgot to record myself on an airplane, I could only use the altitude of Taipei 101 as my record for this challenge. @knowhow92 was able to reach an elevation of around 481m! The coordinates of his location are 39.7667688,20.7554005 and I used https://www.maps.ie/coordinates.html to verify the altitude. Since you were the first person to beat my record, as promised, I will send you 5 SBD as a reward!

Good luck to future participants! Even if you don't break any world records, you can still participate in #SteemWasHere to get the word out and inspire others!!

Download my FREE eBook below if you are planning to come to China:

dose of China

CLICK HERE

Also, check out my Steem Graphics Pack Here to add high quality graphics to your blog posts!

Thanks for reading & watching


Recent Posts


Why Is China Obsessed With Security?
Why Chinese People are Against Freedom of Speech
Travelling To A Massive City in China You've Never Heard Of
Why You Should NOT Speak Chinese in China
The Best Fuckity Fuckin Fuck Fuck Falafel
How to PROPERLY Do Push-ups for #Seven77
Why Nationalism Is Very Important in China
What Does The Average Chinese City Look Like??


Kenan.png


Social Media


Website: http://SimplyElated.com


Instagram: https://instagram.com/KenanQHD
Twitter: https://twitter.com/KenanQHD
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@kenanqhd
DouYin: @柯南QHD
Weibo: @柯南QHD

Sort:  

Damnnnn @knowhow92 😶

Posted using Partiko Android

C'mon this is insane.
Fuck bro,you even have a Steemit flag.
HUGE RESPECTS

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! We had loads of fun getting there :)

Imrsure you did bro.
Enjoy your adventures guys.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are about to be dethroned 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Lucky me I managed to get that 5SBD.Hahaha.

Ill read your post again and make an update post! Thanks for sharing

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you broooo.
Congrats for this awesome initiative and big ups to @alexabsolute for beating both our asses.✌✌✌

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol thanks bro

Posted using Partiko iOS

No problem man. Anything else i can help you with?

Posted using Partiko Android

Please,my account help me vote.my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

There you go. I just voted on your comment. Anything else for today?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahhaa

Excellent comment sir. You may also have a vote.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

100 hand release push ups on time? You got some rmsfitness token

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85