You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative! - Week 20 - Share your most undervalued work + week 19 winners ($12 STEEM prize pool)

in #contest6 years ago

Whaaa this is a cool thing actually. Sometimes I dont get it why perfectly good posts receive almost nearly to nothing payout and why some pick up.

Let me drop this nice travel post in here from my trip from China to Holland by train

https://steemit.com/travel/@karinxxl/8000-km-by-train-a-trip-from-china-to-holland-part-1

Sort:  

Wow, what an experience, I would love to see the Great Wall of China one day, its on the dreams list!

Was on my bucket list as well big time. Super cool place to be, but all of China was a whole experience I found !

I'm sure it was. It's so hard to pick when booking holidays. Too many amazing places to choose from and never enough money to do them all.

hahaha exactly..the money :D

I live on s small island in the Caribbean and getting out of here already costs me a crap load every time. For me vacation is exploring, and not chilling on a beach (because I already have that here hahahah)

You've got lovely shots in your trip. What caught my attention is that long wall. Really? Some set of people constructed that? That's wonderful!!!

Well-done!!!

Ever heard of the Chinese wall?? Man-made and around whoooole ancient China. Super impressive!

I liked your post :) what a cool trip. I'd love to see the Great Wall one day but for now I'm settling for your awesome pictures ! That entire trip sounds fantastic, I'm definitely going to check out the rest of your bog!

The whole trip was the bomb actually. Literally a once in a lifetime trip! All of the blogs about it are way past payday already, bit that doesnt mean they arent good travel inspiration :)

If you like to travel, I put up some new travel blogs for a small island here in the Caribbean ;)

oohh I will certainly check them out! I love vicariously living through world-travelers! :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33