You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative! - Week 20 - Share your most undervalued work + week 19 winners ($12 STEEM prize pool)

in #contest6 years ago

I liked your post :) what a cool trip. I'd love to see the Great Wall one day but for now I'm settling for your awesome pictures ! That entire trip sounds fantastic, I'm definitely going to check out the rest of your bog!

Sort:  

The whole trip was the bomb actually. Literally a once in a lifetime trip! All of the blogs about it are way past payday already, bit that doesnt mean they arent good travel inspiration :)

If you like to travel, I put up some new travel blogs for a small island here in the Caribbean ;)

oohh I will certainly check them out! I love vicariously living through world-travelers! :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15