You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway: Butter goes on which side?

in #contest5 years ago

hahahahahha, I know this discussion as me and my former housemate used to have it very often! I use the topside so can smear the holes full with butter making the cracker juicier..
BUT....when the toppings are too 'instable' and might fall off, I use the bottom side hahaha

quircky!

Sort:  

Instability is solved with MORE butter!... but you use both sides? There's only one thing worse than an extremist... and that is a fence-sitter!

The winners of the SBI Giveaway and the new question (Irrational Fears...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steem-basic-income-giveaway-irrational-fears

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64