You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAPA-PEPPER'S WILD & STRANGE CONTEST - Round 3 - MEME

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Ok ! I justed posted my blog on my Meme Entry for round #3 ! I really hope everyone likes it ! Lol ! Alot of these are quite funny ! Thanks a bunch @papa-pepper ! Its been alot of fun ! ⤴🆙⤴
Heres a link to my story if you want to check it out ! https://steemit.com/story/@karenmckersie/haha-heres-my-entry-for-round-3-memes-of-papas-wild-crazy-contest-all-original-content-and-photos

Sort:  

Nice one!

I'll check out the post!

Lol ! Thanks ! Steem on ! 👍😉😂

hahaha, so many people here appreciate the dreds

Lol I do indeed have some handsome dreads ^_^

Hahaha ! Yes you do ! Im glad you like it lol , thanks ! steem on !✌👌👍

^^ Yes, I really do like it! Steem on^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89