You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite- Closed

in #contest6 years ago

I agree on the share of SBI! Something I would most definitely want a part of and so I try my luck.

This one from @felt.buzz made me wonder what the "thing' watching me was... To get you curious in 50 words, is pretty awesome... and @felt.buzz has a flare for it, so no surprise

@alimamasstory's Weekend Freewrite was also a good read. Taming the Beast of 3 prompts, she tied it in quiet cleverly especially the The Dramatic Twist as the prompt itself wasn't.

Sort:  

5 @kaerpediem

Loved her weekend freewrite!! and we all know how the freewrite house feels about Bruce!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48