You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite House Punday - And a Chance to Win!

in #contest6 years ago

Gosh!

Pun on demand.

What a skill to not boast about. I don't think I am a decent puntender. I like that you promote them to the #freewrite community but it is nice to join the older punmasters. So I will vote to keep a link to the weekly punday from @improv account here.

voilà

Keep the freewrite spirit! All posts from the awesome community #freewrite get an automic sponsor vote from @lablockchain ;-).

Sort:  

7 jyezie

You are in the drawing :) Btw. I noticed that your bot comes right away after publishing the post. We do appreciate it but you are going to loose out on any curation rewards..... Just saying. Maybe 20 minutes after publishing helps you to grow your account a bit too... (mw)

I know but I am not going to optimise it right now (wait exactly 30 minutes to not share the reward, count the number of X% votes I can do per day and per tag , ...). That gives a bit more reward to the authors too :-D.
I will surely work on that, there are some plagiarism or tag abuse going on and waiting a bit, I can spot the flags etc.

We very much appreciate what you do for the community. Just wanting to make sure that it becomes a sustainable project :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43