DRAW THIS IN YOUR STYLE CONTEST WINNERS!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

20180708_092259.jpg

Sorry for the wait! But I would like to announce the winners of my #drawinyourstyle contest!!!

All the entries were so well done and original, they were so beautiful and I had such a hard time choosing the winners!

But I did promise a 1st, 2nd and 3rd prize so I had to choose.

So without furthur ado here are the winners!

In 1st place we have @yanes94
Draw this in your style - My entry

QmTdnjqK5Wi2rodoAC1yTZ1i1KF1EB3w1epBhZt8jjHPKS.png

I absolutly loved this drawing. When I first took a look at it I thought it was a digital piece but I looked at the process and was pleasantly surprised to find out that they did the piece using coloured pencils!

The colours are so smooth and vibrant and I am amazed by this composition. She looks very sexy and everything is such a wonderful bright colour!

2nd place goes to @cristoeuf
"Draw in your style" Contest
QmXpQZeusJMxCChpEyVX67ane6AQKGeQNHKi8XcTzFJQbe.jpeg

This was an adorable little piece, I loved that they made her into a little pixie looking girl. My favorite part was probably the hair, her hair is being blown back by maybe the magic and it's going wild and everywhere and I thought it was really fun to look at.

And finally 3rd place goes to @haiyentree
My Entry for "Draw This In Your Art Style Contest" by @haiyentree
QmP7dQe4CBss56umq4NHe8zjyr8QdQhSk4ZzMgJBWvP8NK.jpeg

I thought this piece was do cute! The girl in the middle is very round which gives her such an adorable look and I loved the leaves! The different patterns and variations in the leaves were so beautiful I really liked it.

Now since I couldn't pick everyones pieces to win I thought I would do some special mentions aswell as a thank you for joing my contest.

Special mentions

My entry for the Draw this In your art style contest
QmXZHxEU3JUzB2rZdMPo1E1zrQQAbNvAHZpW8YYaPorq2S.jpeg

@sweettais 's drawing had such lovely colours that melted and mixed together, such a wonderful job!

My "Draw This in Your Style" Entry
QmU87vmkLnkTdCuYd3fx13cELLhgtXdaWF9NGcmc3vkAmK.jpeg

@straykat made such a cute little drawing the wonder in her face was so well done!

Draw This In Your Style contest entry
Redraw1111.jpg

@jeembob I loved this! I thought it looked like something you would see in the opening of an anime. I really liked how they chose a specific flower and kept the theme.

DRAW THIS IN YOUR STYLE CONTEST!!!
IMG-20180808-WA0006.jpg

@maggy7419 I loved how all the leaves fanned out and created such a nice atmosphere. Good job!

My Entry for "Draw This In Your Art Style Contest" by @justaboutart
APDC1105.JPG

@tegoshei drawing is so adorable, I really love how the leaves have such a bright outline it really adds a nice touch!

Draw this in your style contest / コンテストに参加します
20180801_202828.jpg

@djynn I thought your interpretation was so cute! It looks like an angel!

On top of the prizes money of 6SBD I will also be sending all of the special mentions 0.5 SBD.

Thank you so much to those who participated and hopefully I will be able to do another one of these soon!

Sort:  

Congratulations everyone, especially to @justaboutart for hosting such an interesting contest. :)

Thank you I am so glad you enjoyed it!

a wonderful contest ! congrats to winners and all participants :D

nice work on hosting this contest, @justaboutart <3 <3 <3

Thank you so much! It means a lot to hear from you! ♡

Gracias @justaboutart por mi mención especial,felicitaciones a todos los ganadores y participantes,saludos espero entrar en el próximo concurso

Of course! Hopefully I will be doing another one soon!

Thank you so much.!!!!

You're welcome thank you for entering!

WOW, I'm really happy to have won the first place, congratulations to the other teammates who won and to all who participated. 🎉 ❤❤❤ 🎉

Thank you @justaboutart for such a wonderful contest and I hope to continue participating in the other contests you do.

You are very welcome your entry was so well done! I am looking forward to seeing more of your entries!

Thank you!!! 🤗

Thanks a lot @justaboutart! It was a great contest with great artists! :)

You're welcome and I agree all the entries were wonderful :)

Congratulations to the winner!
Great contest @justaboutart! Thanks for the mention ;)

such a cute picture :)
and a nice contest *thumbs up * looking forward to another one
congrats to all participants!

Thank you! Hopefully I can plan the next one :)

I'd like to participate next time ;)

Congratulations @justaboutart! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello @justaboutart, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97