Draw this in your style - My entry

in #drawinyourstyle6 years ago


A few days ago I found out about the contest of @justaboutart which consists of making the drawing of someone else but in your style, it seems an interesting contest in which I wanted to participate, @justaboutart made a drawing in watercolors for us to use as reference to create our works of art based on your drawing.

"I think I'm getting used to entering art competitions on the last day when there are only a few hours to finish, what happens is that I have not had much time these days and that makes the last day is when I can make my drawing."

I was a little hesitant about whether to make this drawing with watercolors or with colored pencils but at the end I went for the colored pencils because I do not work very well with the watercolors or paintings.

I hope that this contest will continue as it is something new for Steemit and I would like to continue participating in the next contests that take place.

Here the process of creating my drawing, but in a gif, as I explained above we would use the drawing of @justaboutart as a reference to make it in our style, I made the sketch my sexy girl and then I was adding some things including the leaves and the rose between his hands plus the vine that goes through his body, after having my sketch ready and on a clean sheet of paper I began to color my drawing.

Gif of Drawing Process

Thanks for watching my work and good evening.

My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

Hi @yanes94

What you do is incredibly good, like the colors you use.

You are a very skilled artist

Re-steemed

Wow @xpilar what a great honor for me that you see my work and apart you like it

Thank you for the Resteem, your Vote and Comment, I thank you very much.😏

you're welcome

Hola amiga @yanes94 felicitaciones ganaste el concurso

si @maggy7419 hehehehe me entere hace poco y estoy muy feliz, gracias y espero que tu ganes el próximo concurso. ;)

Gracias ....que bueno ,saludos que lo disfrutes

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

You made it so sexy! I love it!!!

hehehehehe thank you very much @djynn. 😋

wow, super sexy

Thank you.

It's really awesome ! I encourage you and I wish you good luck because it shows that you are making a great effort! and I assure you that you will succeed.

Thank you very much @redouanemez for your words and for wanting to cheer me up, I thank you for the support. 🤗

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Pedachito de Chielo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hola amiga te quedo hermoso,yo tambien entre al concurso ,espero haya llegado a tiempo,saludos

Gracias querida @maggy7419, espero que no haya sido tarde y entres.... ya paso a ver tu dibujo. ;)

Gracias ,saludos

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Great composition! I like this work!

Thank you very much dear @sweettais. ;)

Your entry is stunning! Wonderful job on the colours and she looks so sexy! Thank you for participating!

Thanks to you @justaboutart for creating such an interesting contest, I hope to continue participating.

Hello @yanes94, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you very much @creativecrypto ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94