Winner Announcement 5 SBD Contest #06

in #contest6 years ago

Join my new contest 5 SBD Contest - Post your art, photo, writing, creation! #07. If you didn't win now is your chance to enter in our new contest, you can post anything you wish as long as you made the content. Rules are on the post so check it out!

contest winner 02c.png

So many great and talented people entered this contest and I would like to thank everyone for participating. Like I said before this wasn't easy to pick just 1 great entry however I did create a new contest for another chance to win! Thank you all and I hope to see you in the next contest! Remember to show good sportsmanship and congratulate the winner!

Winner of the 5 SBD Contest - Post your art, photo, writing, creation! #06 Please congratulate @trudeehunter with

Very creative and I might try my hand at this style of art. I also like the variance of colors used for this art piece. It looks like the gif has running rain making the fuide art style even more pronounced.

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@trudeehunter/purple-rain-fluid-art
Proof of payment: https://steemd.com/tx/495f052de11fc773d3154aee015a89aac09a60e4



Other Contest!

  • Shadowbot If you can create logos, art, banners come check this contest out, what do you have to lose! It gives 4, 10, 20 SBD to the winners!This is an ongoing contest, if we see something we like we will buy it so no limit to the shadowbot art work!

followupvoteresteem 02(2).png

Joining shadowbot was the best thing I have done on Steemit. It helped me build up my account, get noticed, get upvotes while I post my original works all for free! Think of it as one big pool working together with the power of a whale!
Check out our Discord Channel and play with our fun bots @banjo, @curiosity, and @tatsumaki
Sort:  

I think this clever bot website just connects to people to talk to each other.

Congratulations to the winner!

Many thanks for selecting my "Purple Rain' entry @jonbit I am both honoured and delighted. You have made my day. I do hope you get to try fluid art as it is a lot of fun and very rewarding. Have a great weekend.

well it's a nice choice @jonbit, it's beautiful indeed. congratz

Congratulations @jonbit! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22