0.007 SBD Comment a helpful post 😀 Passing on positive vibes that were passed on to me. | Power To the People ➡️steemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

1 COMMENT AND RECEIVE 0.007 SBD .jpg

Steemit devider 3.png

⛔️⛔️⛔️⛔️⛔️
Ok we are done with this one :) I'll post a link here to the next one. Stay tuned for the next Giveaway! Doing another one sometime very soon with a higher number SBD. Thanks for all the cool comments and I hope everyone has a nice night and sleep well!
favorite comment
by @hidayatalfath37
I learned from @dan that help me understand, changing the world must see with a very broad view.
They've done it, I feel I should participate as much as I can.
https://steemit.com/steem/@dan/steemit-s-evil-plan-for-cryptocurrency-world-domination

!!!Payouts on the way!!!

👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼❓How❓👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼
‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️COMMENT A HELPFUL POST‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️
SHARE A POST YOU LEARNED FROM THAT SOMEONE ELSE CREATED AND JUST A COUPLE WORDS ABOUT WHAT YOU LEARNED

EXAMPLE
Mind your votes by @liberosist helped me understand that upvoting has good and bad repercussions https://steemit.com/curation/@liberosist/mind-your-votes-ii-a-guide-to-maximizing-your-curation-rewards

❓Who❓
Given on behalf of myself, Team #minnowtowhale & @minnowsupport

❓What❓
I will transfer 0.006 SBD to you for 1 positive comment.
Minnows only please
Depending on your comment, I may have no choice but to upvote ;)
DOUBLE SBD for resteeming

❓When❓
Now! Cut off time is 11:59 MT - Arizona Time 7/13/17

❓Why❓
Someone passed this positivity on to me so I'm passing it on to you.
I'll do it till it's gone or till I get more.

I will only transfer once.

Within the next couple days I will up the number to 0.008 and then in a few more days I will do 0.010 and who knows from there, maybe 1 or more if possible

Disclaimer
You will not be able to get those new kicks with this rewards
You won't be ballin and you won't be able to make it rain.
You won't be able to treat Bae to dinner with this reward
You may be able to pass it along as a cool gesture to someone else or
you may be able to double, quadruple, quintuple, sextuple, septuple, octuple it.
Who knows. It's yours to decide what to do with.
Someone passed this on to me so I'm passing it on to you.
This is just for fun
I'll do it till it's gone or till I get more

🏅BONUS🏅
1ST PERSON TO GIVE A DESCRIPTION OF THE 4TH FILMING LOCATION IN MY INTRODUCEYOURSELF VIDEO POST GETS 0.020 SBD

Steemit devider 3.png

Click to learn more here about Team #minnowtowhale, we love to help people figure this place out
Click to learn more about The Minnow Support Project
Click to join the Minnow Support Project P.A.L.Net Discord server
Follow me on steemit here - 🚀@JoeyRocketFilms🚀
Who the hell is Joey Rocket? - steemit intro 🎥
My Steemit Youtube page
Steem.jpg
#MINNOWTOWHALE 4 copy.jpg
Newest members

Sort:  

I learned from @benchi that SHARING IS CARING, we need to help other people, its dosent matter how much do you help someone, just help. Today for me, tomorrow for you, here is the post https://steemit.com/contest/@benchi/100-followers-giveaway

Very cool and I like your words!
✅ Sent, Check your wallet

sorry I just edit my comment

All good :) thanks for the awesome comment

Remember your only a minnow for so long, Through determination of quality posts, helping others and providing entertainment to others you will quickly become a dolphin and soon a whale!

Cool thoughts, Thanks for sharing!

I learned from @dan that help me understand, changing the world must see with a very broad view.
They've done it, I feel I should participate as much as I can.

https://steemit.com/steem/@dan/steemit-s-evil-plan-for-cryptocurrency-world-domination

Excellent, I'll read that in a bit, thanks!
✅ Sent, Check your wallet

I might as well call you Google, because you have everything that I am looking for.

lol that's a good one 😊 You forgot to comment your favorite post though. Doing another one in about 4 hours!

I have learnt just now, that you can give back bacon and avacados, but the question is, will you give seperatly or wrapt with a little honey?

And that people find it hard to find bonusses in posts ;-)

Lol funny stuff! You forgot to comment your favorite post though! I'm doing another one in about 4 hours :)

Thanks for this!

I learned from you to pass on as many positive vibes as possible as thats what this community is about

Thanks so much for the cool comment but you didn't share a link to one of your favorite posts. Please keep an eye out for the next one. You're very kind!

Very good one. I recently met her in the steemit talk discord channel. Very nice person. I like how this post is very easy to understand and very accurate. She makes so many valid points about grabbing the viewers attention. Great comment and you reminded me to follow her more closely thanks!
Doubled for resteeming!
✅ sent check your wallet :)

Yes hers are the best steemit tutorials for newbies, and good to know about her as a person. Thanks!

Well said! Great insight and easy to read! New SBD post coming soon!

oooh. it closes just to fast. I guess you're not at GMT +3 timezone.

So sorry @lucasgabd! I'm trying to spread it out :) please keep an eye out for the next one in about 5 hours :)

Great informative information on your post. I really enjoy @joeyrocketfilms

Thanks :) Yea this one produced some cool comments with awesome articles!

Yes, it certainly does

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58296.82
ETH 3138.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22