You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tattoo Shop/Contest

in #contest6 years ago

Finally I got time to create this post and join the little contest.
D68EA53B-043B-40F8-A8DA-5BFE61D58ACB.jpeg
https://steemit.com/tattoo/@jlsplatts/tattoo-story-telling-time-gather-around-kids-foxyspirit-tattoo-contest-entry

Hey @foxyspirit...I will throw in another 4 Steem. Why 4? Because I’m a one-upper to @dandays. HAHAHAH

Sort:  

Yeah I’m totally ok with that.

Dah ha ha ha. Good Morning Brotha!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much! Do you know how great you guys are for pitching in? <3 Huge respect to you all! Ok I got your post in my tabs, gonna take the time to read.. (I'm all giddy inside because I get to read about tattoos and their stories :3 Like a kid in the candy store).

@jlsplatts. In order to complete the full “one-up,” you have to actually send the Steem. As it stands, it’s just an “up!” 👍🏿

I know right? That was a half a$$ one up job if I have ever seen one. Lol.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That’s twice now! I’ve read two of your comments today, the other was like 10 seconds ago, I laughed out loud both times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62483.85
ETH 2444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62