Tell me your worst experience... MINI QUIZ # 1 sponsored by @leeuw.

in #contest6 years ago

Today, thanks to the support and initiative of the friend @leeuw, I will carry out a Mini-Quiz.
How do I know my friend leew loves food ... I want you to tell us what was the worst food you have prepared or eaten, your worst experience in a restaurant.

Example: Many years ago it happened to me that whenever I met with my girlfriend and her family I had a smoked aubergine sauce and I told them that I prepared it.
They always congratulated me for its incredible taste and texture, but the truth is that I did not prepare it, that was my sister. One day I'm going to visit and my father-in-law takes all the ingredients and he says: Daniel, I want to learn how to make eggplant sauce and surprise women.
oh oh the excuses were not worth it and I had to get down to work.
The result: some aubergines burned and the ingredients lost.

Now tell your story, The best story wins 0.500 SBD and the winner will choose it at random. This Friday, November 30.
Participate is easy just comment.

Friend Leeuw you have the last word.

source

Sort:  

I like your story a lot ... I remembered something similar with a Chinese rice, I used to cheat my friends with a delicious Chinese rice, which was my favorite dish, every time they came to my house that was what I prepared them .. Once I came to the house the lady who prepared it and expressed it in front of them "How did the Chinese rice look like?" always asks me to prepare it special for your friends, you can imagine my horror face hahahaha since then I no longer receive more views "joke "but they know that I do not cook .

yeah that's a serious 'mistake' hahahaha, this one could be winner no, shared winner? Judge @jdbs decides very soon!

Hello!! I imagine the face of your father-in-law ... My story is: Once we were a group of people in a very classy restaurant but my brother-in-law Carlos is a joker and was telling some jokes about the strange names of the dishes we all laughed but without fuss , when the food arrives they were raw eggs I was totally surprised because I never thought it was that, the taste was horrible I tried to eat it with juice, I have a mouth full of food and juice that I could not swallow and my brother-in-law tells me something very funny , through the mouth and nose came the food, fill the table. I could not control myself. What a great shame.

hahahaha this is very funny! winner!

@leeuw once shared a lunch with strangers and was offered a chicken sandwich and then @leeuw said he is a vegetarian except for chicken and beef hahaha. but it was taken rather serious and the mood went south oopsie!

oh i like this one hahaha winner!!!

Very good story hahaha ... I imagine saying very serious. Out the winning answer but you are a sponsor. = D

exactly thats how it was hahaha!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47