You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell me your worst experience... MINI QUIZ # 1 sponsored by @leeuw.

in #contest6 years ago

Hello!! I imagine the face of your father-in-law ... My story is: Once we were a group of people in a very classy restaurant but my brother-in-law Carlos is a joker and was telling some jokes about the strange names of the dishes we all laughed but without fuss , when the food arrives they were raw eggs I was totally surprised because I never thought it was that, the taste was horrible I tried to eat it with juice, I have a mouth full of food and juice that I could not swallow and my brother-in-law tells me something very funny , through the mouth and nose came the food, fill the table. I could not control myself. What a great shame.

Sort:  

hahahaha this is very funny! winner!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61833.67
ETH 2414.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57