You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell me your worst experience... MINI QUIZ # 1 sponsored by @leeuw.

in #contest6 years ago

I like your story a lot ... I remembered something similar with a Chinese rice, I used to cheat my friends with a delicious Chinese rice, which was my favorite dish, every time they came to my house that was what I prepared them .. Once I came to the house the lady who prepared it and expressed it in front of them "How did the Chinese rice look like?" always asks me to prepare it special for your friends, you can imagine my horror face hahahaha since then I no longer receive more views "joke "but they know that I do not cook .

Sort:  

yeah that's a serious 'mistake' hahahaha, this one could be winner no, shared winner? Judge @jdbs decides very soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46