You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (I'm cooking!)

in #contest5 years ago

First, @bengy thank you for the special prize! YOU ROCK!

Ok, on to the question.
Well, I cook just about every day for myself and guests at my home. The majority of the time I try to keep it tight and clean, but after a long day, the belly is telling me to EAT... well ... at that point things go down hill sort fast and chaos is born.

Pealing's of onion shells, little rice escapes onto the floor, and after its a disaster.. then I eat and sleep... only to wake up the next day and say.. WFT happened in here then remember that Past me, the jerk he is at times. Went to town and made a big mess for Future me.

:D

Sort:  

Well, at least the mess is for future you and not your housemates/partner! Past me is always a jerk... Not just in cooking..

Thanks for the tokens!

The winners and the SBI Giveaway (Emoji...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawayemoji-ljv1lwvzh2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68