You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (What keeps you sane?)

in #contest5 years ago

I must say that prayer works perfectly for me.
Praying for me has filled me with inner peace, it has changed my life. The attitude with which I face the situations that I live day to day, to my family, to the neighbors. I can accept the tribulations of life and my beloved country Venezuela, otherwise I would not be standing here with my daughters

Sort:  

Finding that sense of peace inside is such a powerful tool to keep yourself centred! Hope all goes better in the future in Venezuela.

The winners of the SBI Giveaway and new round (Who eats the Crust?) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawaywhoeatsthecrust-vcsjuqx1cc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51