You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌠Eat Like a Superstar! $100 SBD in Prizes!🌠

in #contest6 years ago

I am a girl of many excuses on why I can’t lose weight or make the right choice when it comes to the food I eat.... but after reading and looking Alittle more into this setup I think 22 days isn’t that bad. I am very competitive and truly do need to start a healthier lifestyle. So I am joining in on the challenge.

I am in the process of moving so I believe this will be a challenge for me in itself but could maybe help me learn how to just simply make better choices.

Let’s get it!!!! #eatlikeasuperstar

Sort:  

Hi @iseeyou, I was in the middle of travel so it appears I missed this! I'm so sorry and am so excited to hear that you're going to enter :)

So for me it's mid day on the 9th, the deadline was yesterday! I hope you've been taking pictures of your food ;) Can't wait to see your first post! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54295.07
ETH 2287.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31