You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: 500 STEEM to charities who support people in urgent need

in #contest6 years ago

Good day @tarekadam! Your contest would definitely go hand in hand with my project. I am currently organizing a charity work called The Awesome SMILE Project. Currently this project focuses on providing the needs for the street children here in Cebu, Philippines. I am very passionate about this project since I have grown to love these kids. I hope they will be one of your beneficiaries! Thank you so much!
S.M.I.L.E (3).jpg

Sort:  

Your post is well presented. I will certainly consider it for a donation.

Thank you so much. Any amount will do. :-) We will make the most out of it.

success for you, may your efforts get attention and support. Your job is very noble.
regards
@murizalpangeran

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55