Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 4 - My Entry (Exploring Great Steemians!)

in #contest6 years ago

Hello Friends!



This is a great contest created by @thedarkhorse. This is week #4! Take some time and check out the post by clicking the image above. And if you have time and love #payingitforward as I do, enter some good steemians today! Stop by the 3 steemians I featured below to show some support! For this week I decided to go with a random selection! I hope you have the time to check these wonderful steemians out!

My Week 3 Features:

@andrewdavisart (39) - Now at 42 rep!
@byebyehamburgers (40) - Now at 43 rep!
@nina.ser (48) - Now at 49 rep!

Great work from Week 3! Keep up with the great content. You are all unstoppable! FYI there is a Bonus reward just for you if you enter into the contest! Please read main post by clicking on the picture above for rules!

Here are my Featured Steemians for Week 4!

Steemian No. 1

Chickpea Cookie Dough!

By @qberryfarms (50)

Cookie dough and chickpeas (garbanzo beans) WHAT!?! I have had brownies made with black beans, but cookie dough with chickpeas, never!

I found qberryfarms from a resteem from @corrielaine and just had to click and find out the recipe! Being right at 50 rep I know I am pushing it! But I could not resist this recipe.

If you like gardening, plants, wine and the farm life you won't be disappointed! Also, check out her post about her Greenhouse. Absolutely stunning! Head on over to their page and check out their beautiful farm and very informative posts!

Steemian No. 2

Who needs a vacation to Sunny Florida

By @jbreheny (37)

I first came across jbreheny from his entry into the @ifc, Information Finding Championship. And now he already has two entries into the contest. He and his wife just went full time in the RV and traveling the US (I dream of this!). I am going to live vicariously through them. And he's pretty darn good on the acoustic guitar. Go ahead and have a look yourself!

Steemian No. 3

Winner Announcement

By @peggyhazelwood (45)
I have been following @peggyhazelwood for a little while now. She is a regular in the #newbiegames.

She is a very consistent blogger with her easy Contest Posts. It's a quick easy contest usually a question about herself you have to answer. It's a fun way to get to know Peggy and meet others! This is her most recent winner announcement, but she does have an open contest you can check out https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@peggyhazelwood/contest-guess-my-favorite-flavor-of-ice-cream

Those are my entries for this week. I hope you find some useful information from them. And as always #payitforward!

Keep Exploring!.jpg

Fresh Fields.png

Communities You May be Interested In:
Information Finding Championship - @ifc Discord

Image modified by @charisma777 Original Created by @yeszuzia
Newbie Resteem Day - #newbieresteemday
Newbiegames - #newbiegames
Asapers - #asapers

https://img1.steemit.com/200x0/Screen Shot 2018-04-18 at 9.47.40 PM.png
Full Disclosure this is an affiliated link for Manna.
Image is sourced from Mannabase

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry! All featured bloggers have been upvoted.

Thank you for your support! It does not go unnoticed! Good work!

Thanks for the shout out! I love doing my easy contests. We all need a break and mine are no brainers that are just for fun.

You're welcome. I think that is why I enjoy them so much, because they are a very relaxed contest and fun!

Thanks for the the Steem Love and the #payitforward initiative. I appreciate the feature very much. The recipe sounds a little strange but quite satisfying if you are a cookie dough thief like myself :) Thank you!

Absolutely! It is strange, but I will have to test it myself! :) Oh and btw your Greenhouse...very jealous!! :) It's beautiful!

Nice selections, I like that you got an IFC member, and a Newbieresteem member.

Thanks for stopping by! I thought it would be a good idea to give these members a mentions. Since the IFC and Newbieresteemday have really helped me along my journey. Pay it forward right? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50