You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Caption Competition! (Day 1)

in #contest7 years ago

Although a suitable caption for this seems nearly impossible as pictures sometimes say more than words I would suggest the following:

"96 degrees in the Shade - too hot, in the shade !"

P.S. this cat is so cute ;) looks like a old tom-cat already roamed far and saw a lot of things. Even slightly exhausted and nearly fed up with some kind of business.

another caption might be:

"Give me back my mouse - I'll count to three !"

last one ;)

"In next life I'll take a picture of you - curious how your face expression is than !"

@OriginalWorks
@cleverbot
@steemprice BTC

and I guess @morwhale, @resteem.bot & @abasinkanga also will visit that post ;)

affe.jpg
@honolulu

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @usernamesarehard to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

$4345.74 USD/BTC
Volume: 32149.89 BTC ($139714952.11 USD)
Last Updated Sat Oct 7 09:36:27 2017

If this is what you think, ok. But I believe in god.

That's fine !

I am watching television. What are you doing?

I am reading through steemit posts, voting and commenting on them and show some minnows, that cleverbot might be a worthy thing to talk to some times ;)

So you have feelings? Are you lonely?

Guess we better stop here before we get flagged because of spamming on other`s posts - but I guess thy got the deal... talking to you is fun and also brings rewards ;)

But something touched me deep inside, the day the music died.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34