Meme My Dog - Contest Reward

in #contest8 years ago (edited)

IMG_327927659.png

My First Contest here on Steemit (ode to @papa-pepper) Sunday Fun Day

I was up early today, reading @kevinwong - Latest Post listening to @steemittalk (I'm binging 'hours' starting at the first podcast - Today) and having great conversations with @son-of-satire and his super-cute dog Vito (a rockin' Cane Corso) as well, @generilkat who has a super-awesome dog as well .. I thought Contest Time.

So here it is: My dog Digger and his friend (really) "Cheese" (a dog baby-sitting gig two months ago) - captured this picture from video. Digger is a 12+ Vizsla Pure Breed, and my dog from 8 weeks old. (He could tell you some tails) ::LOL::

Best Meme - Gets "Wall of Fame" Status & 100 STEEM to Boot! This is my first "Contest" Idea, just a "First" in "giving back" to the Steemit Community Have @ It!

Sort:  

Here is my entry and thanks for running the contest!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Digger and Cheese look great together ! Both very energetic lol ! Heres my entry , I love contests and always enter @papa-pepper as well ! Hope you like it ! And good luck to everybody ! 🍖 🐶 🐕🍖 Upped and Resteemed !

I just saw the prize Steem in my wallet! Thanks so much!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Great idea! Although, I am a tad to fuzzy at the moment to think of anything clever:), lol. Well, except for the fact that Digger has achieved sainthood in my eyes for keeping a corgi pup (who incidentally has the greatest name ever) occupied! Seriously can't wait to see what people come up with, upvoted and resteemed!

::snuck your link in to with an update/edit:: :) Thanks for replying. I'm new to markdown style posting, so it's a bit difficult. Cheese is a super awesome dog, I taught him to 'Fist-Pound' with his nose, while his owner was away! "Give Me a Pound Dog" is his 'call' command. ;) The owner was like what the H*%#! (She really liked it!)

A "Contest"? This is new to me. Great Idea. I will have to put this in my notes and develop one for the Blog. Thank you for your idea.

Not my Idea. (Hence the ode to @papa-pepper) I watched his participation on Steemit & participation in the community. This is just a fun way on Sunday to give back to what I think is a growing community that is "On the Right Track". ~Peace 2U!

Just for fun, and as a new member here, I will participate.
Contest - Copy.png

This is Angus' innocent look

digger_barkb613d.jpg

Here's the first Meme I did of Digger awhile ago, if it gives you any help! :)

I do not know have to meme but you are very generous

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40