You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meme My Dog - Contest Reward

in #contest8 years ago

Great idea! Although, I am a tad to fuzzy at the moment to think of anything clever:), lol. Well, except for the fact that Digger has achieved sainthood in my eyes for keeping a corgi pup (who incidentally has the greatest name ever) occupied! Seriously can't wait to see what people come up with, upvoted and resteemed!

Sort:  

::snuck your link in to with an update/edit:: :) Thanks for replying. I'm new to markdown style posting, so it's a bit difficult. Cheese is a super awesome dog, I taught him to 'Fist-Pound' with his nose, while his owner was away! "Give Me a Pound Dog" is his 'call' command. ;) The owner was like what the H*%#! (She really liked it!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39