You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twitter Story Challenge #1 - HORROR EDITION

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hey man! Amazing contest.. really like the idea and glad to have found you through @moneyinfant's contest posts!

Thanks for the inspiration and helping me train to use less words where I can... I have a habit of being very wordy! This is a great exercise for me :)

Hope you enjoy my entry -->


EVIL TREE


Thank you for reading... and keep up the great work @thebigweb!

Followed, upvoted and resteemed to help more people find this :)

With love
Hart Floe
<3

Sort:  

Nice entry. It flows almost like a poem.

Thanks for reading, and thanks for bringing me here in the first place my friend :)

Love what you do with your contest posts... makes our lives so much easier and get's more people participating and creating... great work!!

With love
Hart Floe
<3

haha I just read this back today and the image it created actually scared me : /

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71