Steemit Zoo Contest #5 Share your Pets Group Photo. Win 10 SBD every Sunday

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians

I am sure that many of you have different lovely pets at home. So when you see them together just scream "CHEESE" and share the photo here. You have a chance to win!
Cats, dogs and other animals are accepted in this contest. And PLEASE only ORIGINAL photos. I dont want to ignore any user and I dont want to see anybody upset. So lets follow the rules. Only photos related to the topic will have a chance to win.

group-of-dogs-and-cats-in-front-of-white-background-560x350.jpg

The rules

  • Share a photo of your pet in a reply to this post
  • Use only your original photos
  • One entry per person
  • Upvote this post

contest-630x350.jpg

The winners

We will have 3 winners.

  • First winner 10 SBD
  • Second winner 5 SBD
  • Third winner 2 SBD

It is very easy. All you need to do is reply to this post with your pet's photo.
Please upvote your favorite photo in the comments below.
The winner is the one with the highest number of upvotes. So you have a chance to determine who will be the winner.

If you want to support the challenge:

  • upvote this post
  • Resteem this post
  • Participate in the contest
  • Donate to make it possible every week and better in the future

luck-game-dev.jpg

  • I will announce the winners on the next Sunday, so please submit your entries till Saturday midnight. I am already excited to see your pets photos and wish you good luck :)

  • I will announce the winners of Steemit Zoo Contest #4 very soon, so wait for the results and enjoy your weekend

Sort:  

This is my entry :

DSC00221.JPG

This are the neighbor's pets. But it's my photo.

Wow they look like very good friends :)
Thank you for joining and good luck in the contest :)

Hey friend. This is my pet. I called him Minu. He is very cute. I hope you all like my MiNu.Thank you.

27625128_1254661804666116_819507825038087839_o.jpg

So cute

Minu is a cute doggy :)

Thanks for your complement...:)

MiNu is very nice and beautiful and also cute.

It's a cute @sajib

Woow.. so cute 😍

Ohh ..really awesome

Loveable dog

lovely cuty minu

Yeah, I'm here with Freddie's Nephew and Niece's photos.
So, one of Freddie's Sisters recently gave birth in another location. When I heard of the contest and knew I might not be able to get a picture myself, I told my friend to have his brother send in the pictures of the cute souls. This you have here.

Freddie's Nephews and Nieces.jpeg

Cute small kitties :) One of them looks like Freddie :)

Yeah... That's the blood flowing round hehe...

Cute small Kitties

they look lIKe dorth

Oh! never saw that, would look closely....lol

Haba 😂 😂

Hello @hanen this is a group photo of my pet dogs, they are just 6weeks old and I call the jack, Nancy, and teddy.
Hope they make it.
IMG-20180205-WA0005.jpg

Very cute

They are very cute! Thank you for joining the contest and good luck :)

Tooo cute ur dogs. Wish I had greater upvote powers. Days like these

Very cute!

Cuties. I like this.

I hope you win the contest

Nice one but me i dislike dogs oh

Here are my friends! They're in my latest post.

While I don't own them, they're in our front yard every day... so they are definitely our friends.

Wow thats really cute. I wished I could have them in my place :)Here I find only cats in front of the door lol

Thank you for joining and good luck :)

Does this count as one entry?
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png

One photo only counts as one entry. But no problem because they are the same cats. They are very cute lazy kitties :)
Thank you for joining and good luck in the contest :)

Wow. Birds are so cute

Nice birds . I like this. Please upvote my id
Safiuddin.zami

So lovely pet.

Wonderful picture! Nice to see the birds on their nest!!

bird gulo onk cute

Wow they are lovely :) Thank you for joining and good luck in the contest :)

Beautiful capture....... :D

Birds !
They look cute ! :)

Our cats love to sleep on top of our Bernese Mountain Dog.

IMG_3213.JPG

Hhhh thats really funny! Naughty kitties :)

Nice nicey


these are my lovely brothers from another form of mothers. The brown one who is also the handsome one is wacky. The black one who is the leader of the family is kiko and lastly but not the least, Gino-the moody dog. I love my brothers very much. When I am in pain, I just have to seat beside them and they will just comfort me like what they did in this picture.

Thats very cute. Animals are very loyal friends :) Thank you for joining and good luck in the contest :)

you're welcome. let us all spread love in every God's creations. :)

Thats true :)

My pets are loafers and often spend time that way)))

Looks like they are very good friends :) Thank you for joining and good luck in the contest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40