You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Zoo Contest #5 Share your Pets Group Photo. Win 10 SBD every Sunday

in #contest7 years ago


these are my lovely brothers from another form of mothers. The brown one who is also the handsome one is wacky. The black one who is the leader of the family is kiko and lastly but not the least, Gino-the moody dog. I love my brothers very much. When I am in pain, I just have to seat beside them and they will just comfort me like what they did in this picture.

Sort:  

Thats very cute. Animals are very loyal friends :) Thank you for joining and good luck in the contest :)

you're welcome. let us all spread love in every God's creations. :)

Thats true :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40