You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Zoo Contest #5 Share your Pets Group Photo. Win 10 SBD every Sunday

in #contest6 years ago

Yeah, I'm here with Freddie's Nephew and Niece's photos.
So, one of Freddie's Sisters recently gave birth in another location. When I heard of the contest and knew I might not be able to get a picture myself, I told my friend to have his brother send in the pictures of the cute souls. This you have here.

Freddie's Nephews and Nieces.jpeg

Sort:  

Cute small kitties :) One of them looks like Freddie :)

Yeah... That's the blood flowing round hehe...

Cute small Kitties

they look lIKe dorth

Oh! never saw that, would look closely....lol

Haba 😂 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47