Contest / Giveaway time again

in #contest5 years ago

It has been a little bit since I last did this and I suppose it is time to do it again. This is one of the easier contests to enter because I require almost nothing in return... you don't have to upvote me, you don't have to use a certain tag, and you don't have to write about anything in particular. Here's how it works


source

Basically, just post the link for an article you wrote about literally anything in the comments below. I will read it and as long as it follows the very simple rules, I will upvote the post 100%. In order for this to benefit you, the post needs to be less than 7 days old and please keep in mind that I do have a life outside of the computer and might not get to it right away so please give me a bit of time.

After 5 days or so, i will announce a winner based on what interests me the most and give you some STEEM and resteem the post also. I will then follow whoever wins and there is a very good chance that I will upvote future material of yours because I spend more time on Steemit than anything else in my life.

Simple rules

  • submissions must be in English
  • If it is a photo there must be some context, nothing huge but just a short story.
  • It must be your original work... aggregators and plagiarism will not be considered and yes, I will check
  • please submit the Steemit version of your article - If i have to use some other login such as for Partiko in order to upvote you, it kind of annoys me and slows me down :)

I hope that is easy enough. I don't know how I could make it any more so.

That being said, let's get this thing started!


source

As usual, if anyone thinks that this "contest" is patronizing or wrong in any understandable way, i will delete the contest entirely

Sort:  

I'll throw my hat on the ring wit this post I wrote a couple of days ago :-D

Blizzard Entertainment Crumbling Due to Poor Esports Performance and Executive Meddling?

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Thank you so much for this opportunity. Been awhile I have been looking out for the next giveaway but always missed, glad i was in ime today.
Here is my post

Hi @gooddream! We meet after a long time. 😃
Do, here is my actifit post for the giveaway. Hope you ll like it.
Stay well n keep going!

https://steemit.com/actifit/@mango-juice/actifit-mango-juice-20190630t182741874z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77