Steemit wins!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

7750ECAC-32EF-4A78-AA74-D91B346EBC0F.png

And the winner is STEEMIT!!! Actually its @steeemmit.

Thank you all who participated.

Overall this challenge was a positive experience and I am grateful for the effort put in by Steemians to spread the word of Menē.

I hate to even have to mention something negative here but unfortunately there were a few participants that tried to manipulate the challenge. Extremely disappointing and somewhat demoralizing to me personally.

Its a good thing I included in the original post:

976C3DAF-CD19-40C7-AE3A-8DB517DC96AA.jpeg

Thanks again for the vast majority of participants that legitimately helped in this challenge. I am confident that I have judged fairly based on all the information I have gathered after an extensive look at the data (that only I have access to).

As a friendly reminder, this contest was completely voluntary... and totally free to enter. By its very nature, if you entered, you have at least some free Menē credits that you didn’t have before.

:)

Congratulations to Steemit and also @Steeemmit!!

BC1BA6DA-698A-4ADE-8BCE-AA5279053701.jpeg

Goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

89F89AC7-3507-4BF7-85CC-0FBC140F9476.jpeg

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

Sort:  

I think you made the perfect choice of winner!! You have done a fantastic job at teaching everyone how awesome Mene is with the timeless designs, 24K purity wrapped with an extremely fair pricing model. You also taught many Steemians a way they can make substantial referral credits by sharing Mene with friends, family and their social media followings. Don't let a few rotten apples get you down. Well done contest gmh!

Thank you @goldismoney! Its positive people like you that keep me going !

Thank you so much!!!!! This is amazing! I am going to put my winnings towards some gold investment through Menē.

Thank you again!

Congratulations! Thank you for putting an honest effort and promoting Menē. Your hard work is much appreciated!!

Congrats to the Grand Winner!!!

And thanks for holding a great contest GM! I’m still spreading the word and happy that i am into Menē this early on.

Cheers!

Thanks man!!! I’m so glad i met awesome Steemians like you that are as enthusiastic about Goldmoney and Menē as I am!

Thx for all YOUR support GM!

I still have H of G in the works, but there is little time for practice with my two boys! Leon just started walking this past week and he already loves throwing stuff on the floor! Lol

At least his mom is gonna’ be getting dazzled soon :)

When’s the big delivery date?

Menē said they would e-mail me, but nothing yet... i got the “confirmation of order” but since then, zip.

Let’s take to steemit chat

i am new in steemit world.

Well I mean.. you were expecting people to pull off some funky business, it was a large reward. But, you were smart enough from the beginning to make sure you didn't get played!
Congrats to the winner, winning in all kinds of ways haha

Thanks for the support my friend! I guess I was a little naive trusting people to be honest. Lesson learned! For the most part the response was very positive :)

Great Contest GM! Congrats to the winner and look forward to the next one. 👍

Congrats to the winner!! Thanks again for hosting this contest!! How much did the winner earn??

Wow... congrats to the winner!

Thank you for your positivity

excellent post my friend @goldmatters..

thank you too.....friend

Wow awesome , congratulation to the winner @Steeemmit 😊

Thank you for participating !

Yeah Hopefully there is a next contest :)

Oh sad that people try cheating every now and then.

But anyway, like a lotus, we all need to live between the mud and still stand tall and beautiful.

Congratulations to @steemmmit. 🎉🎊🎁

I might participate someday in your competitions @goldmatters but I am very busy with the new project I started for helping people with their personal problems.

Keep up the good work 😃

A9A73028-B56E-44A3-9788-5436AC9A8A72.png

Thank you for your encouraging words! I didnt even want to bring this up, but ive been feeling down about it all day

Way to go @steeemmit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48