How to Make Your Other Half a Stacker

in #contest6 years ago

B9BD3D17-F42E-48F6-A0FE-58A06080E928.jpeg

I am giving away 150 SBDS!

Anyone can learn the rules and enter for a chance to win here: https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/150-sbd-giveaway-challenge-open-to-all-steemians

How to Make your Other Half a “Stacker.”

The Problem:

It’s not always easy to convince poogie bear that becoming a precious metals stacker is the right thing to do for your financial stability.

Explaining how an old dusty pile of gold coins or bars is going to enhance your lives is sometimes a tough sell.

In the beginning , I’m pretty sure Mrs. Goldmatters thought I was a nut. Come to think of it, she might not have been completely off base.

5738CEDE-F667-447E-B253-DD6538320F6E.jpeg

TGFM (Thank God For Menē) for resolving this problem. Now you don’t have convince snuggle muffin to be a stacker, you can just stack FOR them.

Literally.

These are Menē 24 karat gold Modern Stacking Rings:

8B9A3AE0-342F-4023-9DFC-0D8CD7064237.jpeg

Transparently sold by gram weight and the clear Menē design fee not exceeding 20%.

They come in brushed:

ADFA2E29-EB60-438F-A9B4-70193D23A23C.jpeg

Or polished:

18058636-B51C-4F1F-A734-CD94FD5F2DE3.jpeg

If you are participating in my contest: https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/150-sbd-giveaway-challenge-open-to-all-steemians

You may have already earned enough Menē credits TO BUY ONE OF THESE RINGS FOR LESS THAN SPOT PRICE. << stackers know what that means.

This actually happened to me recently with a platinum ring:

D81FE1CC-DC63-4539-B60E-B424745B36C1.jpeg

Won’t snuggluffagus think you are a genius when you explain how you were able to strengthen your financial future for free?

You are sure to impress and dazzle cookie crumble with your savvy move and heroic effort on their behalf.

This will win you their

EEE0D2C5-C6A3-4002-BA73-705BD32A1140.jpeg

...forever!

Don’t forget to enter my contest so you can become a hero to cuddle cakes while making them a stacker!

https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/150-sbd-giveaway-challenge-open-to-all-steemians

Thanks for reading everyone.

Goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

All images sourced from Menē

8838DE8A-5C58-4C5E-B45F-7E6D46AA995E.jpeg

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

Sort:  

snuggluffagus,snuggle muffin,poogie bear
That's so funny!
I just noticed the Mrs. gold matters little replica, is that new or did I just miss it before?

I'm so sorry I missed that,I'm having a hard time keeping up with everything.

No need for apologies! You always give great support!

I dont know if youre aware, but in Thailand, EVERYONE is a stacker. There are gold shops in every village, dozens in each shopping mall and supermarket and I'm convinced everyone has a secret stash!! Buying Thai gold, which is possibly the purest sold in the world is a normal thing for Thais who are still in 2018 wary of banks. Gold is used for many rituals and celebrations and buying and selling it is part of everyday life for Thais. Ask any Thai in the street how much a Baht of gold is (baht is also the currency of Thailand but the same word with different intonation is used as the weight measure of gold) and they will tell you, most have the current price on an app on their phone. Seriously, Thais make you western stackers look like amateurs lol....
Love following your blog, and love your jewellry, but sadly as Im married to a Thai, it has to be Thai gold for her...nothing else will do !!
Best wishes and every success with your business, all business owners blog should be engaging and entertaining like yours :-)

Thank is very interesting! Thank you for reporting about the interest in gold in Thailand!

youre welcome, Ill take some pics of the gold shops for you when I go home in a couple of weeks. By the way, after looking on your site last night, my google and you tube are throwing your ads up everywhere, Top SEO work, congratulations my friend, I hope it translates to sales for you :-)

Thank you for your input :)

Dear @goldmatters, Todays Article about "How to Make Your Other Half a Stacker"

Great Post. Upvote Done :)

investment to be a good choice, which is important, must be ensured safe and secure

I wanted to have a pair of this for my girlfriend and I. I really wanted to get married to her as soon as I finish my medical school. Unfortunately, I could not buy one as an engagement ring because med school has not allowed me to work sidelines. I do hope someday I could give one to her. The design is just simple but very elegant.

Thanks for reading. I’m confident. One day you will achieve your goals :)

Thanks a lot. Would refer your site to my girlfriend and her mom, my mom, and to my friends. The style is modern.

This post has received a 6.21 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @goldmatters.

Thanks booster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34