Upvote battle for Venezuela WINNERS!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Battle_banner.jpg

Thanks to everyone who took part in this contest to support @reinaldoverdu and @thaishps. Together we sponsored them for 82 shares of Steem Basic Income each, so thank you to everyone!

The Dolphin comment won the battle, with two dolphins participating. A few people voted on the wrong comment, so I chose the winners as if they had chosen the correct comment matching their Steem Rank.
@dreamryder007 and @abh12345 both win a custom portrait by @luxx. Please comment below if you would like to accept your prize. If you do not I will choose another winner.

There are still 3 prizes left (5 were offered), so the Plankton came in 2nd place, with 25 upvotes contributing. I chose 3 winners with a random number generator, and these 3 Plankton also win a custom portrait by @luxx.
@ulises06, @apple96, and @johndoer123 @rentmoney (rentmoney graciously declined). Would you three also let me know in the comments if you accept this prize? If you do not I will choose another winner.

I would just like to thank in particular @luxx for offering his time and skill to make the prizes possible, to @johndoer123 and @vdux for helping to get the word out, to @charitybot for support and planning advice, and to all who upvoted and resteemed. Thank you for making a difference in these two people's lives, and please support their blogs. Take care!

Gracias a todos los que participaron en este concurso para apoyar @reinaldoverdu y @thaishps. Juntos los patrocinamos por 82 acciones de Steem Basic Income cada una, ¡así que gracias a todos!

El comentario de Dolphin ganó la batalla, con dos delfines participando. Algunas personas votaron el comentario incorrecto, por lo que elegí a los ganadores como si hubieran elegido el comentario correcto que coincide con su Rango Steem.
@dreamryder007 y @abh12345 ambos ganan un retrato personalizado por @luxx. Por favor, comente a continuación si desea aceptar su premio. Si no lo haces, elegiré otro ganador.

Todavía quedan 3 premios (se ofrecieron 5), por lo que el Plankton quedó en segundo lugar, con 25 votos contribuyentes. Elegí 3 ganadores con un generador de números aleatorios, y estos 3 Plankton también ganan un retrato personalizado por @luxx.
@ulises06, @apple96 y @rentmoney @johndoer123. ¿Ustedes tres también me dejarían saber en los comentarios si aceptan este premio? Si no lo haces, elegiré otro ganador.

Me gustaría agradecer en particular a @luxx por ofrecer su tiempo y habilidad para hacer que los premios sean posibles, a @ johndoer123 y @vdux por ayudar a hacer correr la voz, y a todos los que votaron a favor y en contra. Gracias por hacer una diferencia en la vida de estas dos personas, y por favor apoye sus blogs. ¡Cuídate!

Sort:  

@luxx I would my portrait to be a desert warrior, in the desert at night, with a wolf by his side, ready for war.

Nice!

I gratefully accept! Thank you very much 😁

Awesome, I will send your name to him once all 5 respond and you can send him a photo to work from. Thanks!

Very freakin' cool, my friend. Got @luxx something he should be receiving shortly.

Thank you @charitybot, that is truly appreciated!

Of course, additionally I followed everyone to make sure that I can follow their progress and hopefully help out more in the future.

Awesome .. at first I was going to accept but I think there is others that may enjoy having a portrait done more than I. @lux work does look amazing. So please go ahead and pic another winner.

Will do, thanks for your thoughtfulness. :-)

I saw your friend answer late, I hope even this in time to accept. Tell me what I should do to get my portrait. Thank you my friend.

No problem, just comment on @luxx's blog with what you want, I will tell him your name and that you won. You just need to send him a photo of yourself. Congrats.

Hola Gracias por elegirme ganador! Si quiero ese retrato! ustedes me dicen como sería el proceso! Gracias de antemano.

This is an english translation of the comment. Hello Thanks for choosing me winner! If I want that portrait! You tell me what the process would be like! Thanks in advance.

Hi @ulises06, just send a photo of yourself to @luxx, you can reply to one of his blog posts. You can tell him what you want in the portrait. Congratulations!

Hola @ ulises06, solo envía una foto tuya a @luxx, puedes responder a una de sus publicaciones en el blog. Puedes decirle lo que quieres en el retrato. ¡Felicitaciones!

thank you I already did greetings!

Nice, i am very happy and gratefull for this!.

Congratulations to all the winners!!! And call on me any time my dear friend.

Congratulations @giddyupngo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@luxx already finished a portrait for @dreamryder007! https://steemit.com/art/@luxx/desert-warrior-contest-prize-for-dreamryder007
@abh12345, @ulises06, @apple96, and @johndoer123 feel free to leave a comment on his blog with what you would like in your portrait. I know some of you have started the process, just wanted you all to know he is ready. Thanks!

@giddyupngo Thanks, I already write to you on your blog