Lazy Wednesday - Easy 10 STEEM Giveaway! STAR WARS Name

in #contest8 years ago (edited)


I wrote nothing today. Instead, as I saw and enjoyed Rogue One this past weekend, I will give away 10 STEEM to the name I like the most.

Leave a reply with your STAR WARS name. Follow the directions in the picture to find yours, NO CHEATING! Santa is watching you. :D

I will award the STEEM after the first payout.


My Star Wars name is Elaju Kafra


Hit the follow button so you won't miss my posts!

Sort:  

Thanks much! Time to contact the producers with a new character ;-)

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.24 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 21 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

My name is Lordvader.
I win.
But I will donate the prize back to the person who comes in second.
Because I am awesome.

You're welcome.

Watch Rogue one in 3D last night. I could have done without the 3D, The action was great but not too keen on the story line. Kind of depressing. Jamdo Palou

Hey there, @getonthetrain, this is too much fun!

I'm Paldu Elkal, and it's nice to "meet you" again. ;) 😄😇😄

@creatr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82