100 DAILY DOGECOINS GIVEAWAY - AltCoins4U™ Contest #32

in #contest6 years ago


image

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

  • This is a daily contest.

  • 100 Dogecoins are given to daily winners.

  • Winners will be selected based on how much I like their answers with me being the judge for now, OR using random.org depending on the nature of the contest.

2018 is the year of the DOGE. You might have been seeing that around.

Analysis points that DOGECOIN will rise greatly in value in 2018

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

How to participate

  • Have a DOGECOIN wallet
    (If you don't have a DOGECOIN wallet, open a wallet HERE)

  • Follow (Not compulsory - But you would not like to miss the future daily contests would you?)

  • Resteem this post (I need the free publicity)

  • Upvote (Not Compulsory)

  • There will be a daily question to answer or a task to do.

  • Today's Question


If you could time travel into the past one time, what would you do?


  • Add your DOGECOIN wallet address to the comment you've made.

  • If I like more than one comment, prize will be split between them or one winner selected with random.org

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

The Altcoin4U™ GIVEAWAY will now hold daily with different tasks and different coin giveaways. The Prize Reward will increase with growing sponsors.
Thank you again @pjay96 for adding to this contest's prize pool. New sponsors are welcomed and highly appreciated.
If interested in being a sponsor, simply comment below or send me a message on discord.

Username: gamsam#5973


You might be interested in my previous content.

⬇⬇⬇ Earn With Me ⬇⬇⬇

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

Join MANNABASE: Free Universal Basic Income For Everyone WEEKLYJoin SOLA: A Decentralized Social Network Just Like Steemit
U5drSSPD2w2pt8invMinnkPComPxqC5_1680x8400-1-1-1.jpgimage

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

Like What I Am Doing? For The•Altcoins4U™ Contest Sponsorship,

Dogecoin AddressEthereum & ERC20 Tokens
D6HfJQxUpeJQHt6PxLCtqsNb6uNKovfiVK0x529DDBe41EEe5e85d67Fd437cA84cd22148321D4

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

gamsam footer.png

Altcoins4U•Contest•Fella

Sort:  

Now if I got the chance to travel in past I would like to go in these time frames:

Mahabharata:

I would love to see the epic war. The High-Tech holy weapons and gadgets they used. The strategies and damn high politics of Lord Krishna. The condition of normal citizens, what were their views about the war. And the most important thing the Viraat Roop of Shri Krishna, may the god have mercy on me and make my eyes able to see him.

Ancient Egypt:

Then I would like to see the making of Pyramids of Giza, and will speculate that were those people really aware of The Orion Belt and were they connected to the Orion constellation.

Big Bang:

Finally I would love to see the moment when the journey started.

My wallet address

DNdWYSK2t6rw5UJLQHgK29Ad1Y44PoMNaQ

I would love to get to the year 800´s in China when the first Shaoling Monks built there temple in the area of Luoyang on one of the 7 sacred Hills. I simply appreciate the philosophy behind their way of living and the non-violent approach. Obviously they can kill somebody but they do not use their strengh to kill somebody. Their main force resides in their capacity of controlling their body and being prepared on focusing on one point of their body to what can come. It also engulfs a broader aspect such as nurture, life, work, meditation and so on. I am just a fan of them. I visited the Shaolin Temple last year and if a time machine could bring me at the very beginning of the foundation of the group, I would be glad. Especially without felt millions of tourists visiting the spot on a day ;-)

My DOGE Address is: D7UozvKdsBtis5C1tmtZwW2ivP3gi1sSyx

Kind regards
@joel0101

Maybe I would mess up as much as I can, I would risk everything just because I would know that in the future I would travel back in time.
Honestly I can't figure out what i would do, I think life can be good as it is for me now, trying to change something small in past can possibly make me lame,blind, impotent whatever...the butterfly effect you know.

DEkCkWTZvf3TMNT1wJRnPH7ptSeMYq4iq5

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

This post received upvote from @tipU :) | Voting service | For investors.

great job dude

I would start to learn languages, join the music school, learn how to play guitar, study coding languages, read dozens of useful books.
If l had a time machine then l could be a billionaire and take over the world 😁
D9U9gL5JHjnTK1jJc6PgB4V46p6s9J5hCw

If I could go back to the past, I would meet my grandparents to share with them again, to learn more about them, they left this world very fast and I feel that I did not share what was necessary, what I would like.

My address DN19R6d1X1q53o9sndrKRaWrs9W99UxBPZ

If I could go back to the past I would like to meet my grandfather, the father of my mother. He was an artist of fire and a painter. During the Second World War in Italy, their country of origin, men were recruited to go to war. My grandfather, was responsible for two families his own, wife and children, and his mother. He was compulsorily recruited and separated from his family to work in a weapons factory. He was an expert in metal working. He died in 1994, the same year my daughter was born.
My address…..DCCQQjxZHwcaW84kRVdHjN11dgTzLkwFar

would enjoy every second with my grandfather! Help him fix the car, accompany him to mass, talk to him, play with him :(
He died unexpectedly more than a month ago!
That's why I say, we must enjoy every second with our loved ones, we will never know when we will lose them!
Regards!
DT9e67nR1zLUCQZVWPSzo99aYZ783ByFx2

Really sorry about your grandfather

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12