You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship rules simplified.

in #contest7 years ago

Hi dear. I think I had been left out a lot here on steemit. The title is enticing so I clicked on this entry and dang! I would love to take part in this competition. I wish I have steem to donate though. =*

Sort:  

Hey there, thanks for showing an interest! If you'd like to take part I'm starting the first "catch up" round soon, probably in around 7 or 8 hours or so. And no worries about not being able to donate! Thanks for the nice sentiments though. :)

Younare such a sweetheart @apolymask. I am so thrilled to take part.

READING!

Awesome. :) Lemme know if you need any help understanding anything!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52