You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite House Podcast - And a Chance to Win

in #contest6 years ago

9 bennettitalia

You are in the drawing. I am actually surprised that so many of you are not podcast listeners. They are such a big part of my life and I am learning so much through podcasts. And of course, I have my own as well. It would be a podcast through Freewritehouse and people contribute - either reading their own work or allowing their work to be read by someone else. On my own podcast, I have several thousand listeners per episode. That might not be so for all podcasts, but the potential is huge. (Marianne)

Sort:  

Interesting... well that actually does sound kind of cool! For sure it would be fun to be featured on a show along with my fellow freewriters <3 And it might bring more attention to Steemit and to The Freewrite House, which would be awesome...

Ok, you've convinced me to give it a chance. Than wasn't so hard actually XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42