You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite House Podcast - And a Chance to Win

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

hmmm... honestly not sure about this one. It sounds like a lot of work for all concerned, and I'm not sure it's worth it, as I'm with @felt.buzz on the not-listening-to-podcasts thing... Are they popular? Also, is this something where @freewritehouse will be producing a single podcast featuring multiple writers, or is it something where each of us will be making our own? I'm not catching the vibe on this one, though I'm willing to be convinced :)

Sort:  

9 bennettitalia

You are in the drawing. I am actually surprised that so many of you are not podcast listeners. They are such a big part of my life and I am learning so much through podcasts. And of course, I have my own as well. It would be a podcast through Freewritehouse and people contribute - either reading their own work or allowing their work to be read by someone else. On my own podcast, I have several thousand listeners per episode. That might not be so for all podcasts, but the potential is huge. (Marianne)

Interesting... well that actually does sound kind of cool! For sure it would be fun to be featured on a show along with my fellow freewriters <3 And it might bring more attention to Steemit and to The Freewrite House, which would be awesome...

Ok, you've convinced me to give it a chance. Than wasn't so hard actually XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47