You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 9 - Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest6 years ago

First, I have to that I've been looking forward to sharing this freewrite since I read it on Friday! But @marcoriccardi blew me away this morning when he recommended mine from the weekend, so I wanted everyone to know I feel like he beat me to the punch!

So, I stumbled upon this poem he wrote during my prompt deliveries on Friday. It's about adventure and love and dreaming and grabbing life. It was so beautiful I had my hubs (@freedompoint) read it. And of course he loved it too! One day I will frame it and hang it up on our home...or at the very least our bus walls!

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@marcoriccardi/miami-5-minute-freewrite-day-238#@marcoriccardi/re-freedomtowrite-re-marcoriccardi-miami-5-minute-freewrite-day-238-20180619t112446362z

Sort:  

5 @freedomtowrite

We agree!! It was featured in the latest edition of the Poetry Digest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35