You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Emoji....)

in #contest5 years ago

I use a lot of them. Don't know when I started using them but I do so often. My only problem with them is when I chat with someone who only uses them. When I make the time to type, 'how are you?', then you just respond with 👍, makes me start hating emojis.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

ha... yes, it can get quite irritating to only have emoji as replies... however, sometimes it can be just because the other person is busy!

Maybe true, but I'm not sure they would love that if they were on the other end

Posted using Partiko Android

The winners of the SBI Giveaway and the new question (Anyone out there?....) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/aliens/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawayanyoneoutthere-etcwr49a4g

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68