Sort:  

Oh, foxy! Maybe I’ll go over to discord and show you I feel your pain.

30 hours on my back. Nope, that’s not a typo. 3-0. Thir-tea. Three to the Ouch. Seven times in the chair, 5 hours each time (5 is my max). Maybe extended a minute or two sometimes, breaks in between, yeah.. ouch! The whole thing is a tribute to my mother.

Holy shit! You are my hero!

For some reason the artists here only do blocks of 3 hrs. So I never got to test my limits. But lucky you to get those breaks, my artist never allowed me that kind gesture. I have also never asked for the break though. I didn't want to seem like a weakling lol So I took it the best I could but that nice refreshing cold wipe to clean felt really nice.

I don't think I will touch 30hrs. So far it's been 15hrs. I got 2 more appointments left go, if I don't add any more to it lol.

So now that you mentioned that it is a tribute to your mother, you must share it! I would love love love to see it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39