You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tattoo Shop/Contest

in #contest6 years ago

Thanks for pointing this out @plantstoplanks.

So.. Foxy, so you want to see me from the waist up do ya? Well, they all stop at my neck. -rewind-
⏮ Fhegeushrnfbsjfbrhdncbrhd

So.. Foxy, so you want to see me from my waist to my neck do ya? Well, get in line! <— ha!! Eh, you know that’s funny!

I dig this competition, @foxyspirit, don’t get me wrong, I’m a closet crocheter (is that a thing 🤔) but tattoo’s are just a teencie weencie bit more my style. I’ll try to put something together and at least tell you the story about one of the pieces on my right arm, the one that drained so much of my adrenaline I didn’t know my own phone number when we were finished and couldn’t get my keys in the door of my car.... don’t worry, I decided against driving for about a 1/2 hour until I got my bells back.

Just in case I don’t make it, I’d like to add to the weed pot. 😉

Sort:  

Also every other part of that back piece. Steady 3 hours into every section, except the horse on the right as its not finished. Still more things to add. I can't wait till its done to show the final picture!

Oh, foxy! Maybe I’ll go over to discord and show you I feel your pain.

30 hours on my back. Nope, that’s not a typo. 3-0. Thir-tea. Three to the Ouch. Seven times in the chair, 5 hours each time (5 is my max). Maybe extended a minute or two sometimes, breaks in between, yeah.. ouch! The whole thing is a tribute to my mother.

Holy shit! You are my hero!

For some reason the artists here only do blocks of 3 hrs. So I never got to test my limits. But lucky you to get those breaks, my artist never allowed me that kind gesture. I have also never asked for the break though. I didn't want to seem like a weakling lol So I took it the best I could but that nice refreshing cold wipe to clean felt really nice.

I don't think I will touch 30hrs. So far it's been 15hrs. I got 2 more appointments left go, if I don't add any more to it lol.

So now that you mentioned that it is a tribute to your mother, you must share it! I would love love love to see it!

Well well, I would never pass up a chance to see you like that! Tattooed men! MM MMMMMM!

I mean... uh oh. I'm in trouble aren't I? 👀

I can relate to the pain! My back piece, the lower part on my birthmark. Man oh man! I was making sounds lol. Tell me about it in your post. You'll have time for it!

Thank you for adding to the pot pot lol. Much appreciated!!!!! <3

Naaaa.. it’s just me and you here!

Ok, let me close the curtains just incase. 😜

Happy to spread the word/ink! Especially if it means I get to learn a little more about what you have and why you got it. I'm sure between all of us we'd have plenty of stories to swap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36