You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Celebration #5

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Done! Great idea for a contest, @reonlouw. I do not think this is too interesting, and maybe not unique, but it was a fun walk down memory lane :)
Going Steady in Chicago Illinois

Edit to say I am one of the lucky ones from @kryptonia. Thank you for a cool task :)

Sort:  

Thank you @fitinfun. Entry #5

Loved your entry @fitinfun. I find it a precious gift when people share memories.

I know the term 'going steady' and that it is anything but steady, but we never did the rings. My mother would have killed me several times over if I gave anything of value to a girl in school. She never liked any girl that I liked...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67