You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 9 - Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest6 years ago

This freewrite made me laugh as I do not have a green thumb myself and understand the struggle. Herbs are also very important to me and I know the desire to try to grow them on your own.

But I too, fail! The bugs, the overgrowth, the mildew, the stalks with no leaves! I have had it all, but still we keep trying. I also like the good use of the word "triggering." This happens to me with freewrite prompts too.

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@msicc/herbs-this-year-i-do-not-have-any-luck-with-them-monday-freewrite

Sort:  

thanks for your feedback and sympathy 🙂

7 @fitinfun

So happy that you are participating. Did you see the punday contest? Lots of SBI to win!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39