You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 36 - Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest6 years ago

I'm recommending this one by @bennettitalia.

https://steemit.com/music/@bennettitalia/o1lvjm51

I see you already got another one by him @mariannewest. @bennettitalia is on fire despite your crazy prompts for this week.

His song is awesome for this one too, and his post made me laugh and remember another one you came up with last year sometime. You will have to look at my comment over there to see which one.

In spite of this strange prompt, bennettitalia has knocked it out of the park. We have a real talent here, so be sure to come up with something bizarre for tomorrow and I'm sure he will make magic again :)

Sort:  

Lol thank you so much @fitinfun! The prompt today ended up being a fairly simple one...but then I wondered if THAT was going to trip me up!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46