You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 3 - Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest6 years ago

I wrote my own post for Day 201 Important - and then looked at other people for that prompt.

I cannot believe how many freewriters there are now!!! Good job @mariannewest and everyone.

These are the three posts I picked by going to the end of the line of the comments. I know you are only supposed to have one or two but I barely even started and got these three!

@wonderwop - talked about his mama in an endearing way.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@wonderwop/day-201-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-important

@starzy Wrote a well done poem about God, family and friends who sustain her.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@starzy/day-201-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-important

@elizacheng actually had an important day.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@elizacheng/day-201-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-important-an-important-day-for-malaysians

Sort:  

4 @fitinfun

The more the merrier!!! We love that you found more than one to share!!! Are you entered in the day-200 celebration yet? do it!! It will be fun!! And the prize pool is growing every day!!!

I'm late answering, but I cannot do selfies! My fragile ego takes a hit!

I so wished you would have joined!! I felt the same way before I entered papa-peppers selfie challenge and by the end, I didn't care anymore. It was freeing. And we gave options to hide.... One is showing up as a squirrel puppet!! but too late now.
Maybe next time lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45