You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 26- Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest6 years ago

I'm nominating two posts today. Both are by steemers I have nominated before so at least I am consistent!

First is @wonderwop's post about his well-used tv remote control and musings about fast-forwarding out of commercials and political ads.

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@wonderwop/disappearing-numbers-on-my-remote

I have not had a tv or a remote for about 20 years, but still this post takes me back to my old life in the states. It's a little trip down memory lane for me.

Next up is @teresah's very short and very sad post about the changes in her country and how remote the old good life seems to be for her.

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@teresah/day-347-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-remote

Thanks to freewrite I feel connected with Venezuela now and pray for everyone that they may soon be on a better path.

Sort:  

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BEAUTIFUL FRIEND SUPPORT, GOD BLESS YOU.

I'm so happy to nominate you, @teresah, and I hope better days are coming soon for you and for your country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55